Wrecking Ball

Wrecking Ball is the seventeenth studio album by American recording artist Bruce Springsteen, released March 5, 2012, onĀ Columbia Records. It was named best album of 2012 by Rolling StoneĀ and along with the album’s first single, “We Take Care of Our Own”, was nominated for three Grammy Awards.

Track Listing